Classical Music Home

Welcome to Naxos Records

Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?  
Keyword Search

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

All Publications - April 2015

Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
<< Prev [11 | 12 | 13 | 14]

Piano Recital: Pompa-Baldi, Antonio - LYAPUNOV, S.M. / CHOPIN, F. / LISZT, F. / PIANA, R. (After A Reading of ... Liszt)
TwoPianists TP1039305

  Jed Distler,, April 2015 read the review
VAŇHAL, J.K.: Sacred Works (Boni Pueri Boys Choir, Czech Chamber Philharmonic, Štryncl)
ArcoDiva UP0165-2
  Brian Wilson, MusicWeb International, April 2015 read the review
PROKOFIEV, S.: Eugene Onegin [Opera] (Sung in Czech) (Mikeska, North Czech Philharmonic, Petrdlik)
ArcoDiva UP0167-2
  Robert Benson,, April 2015 read the review
  Robert Cummings, Classical Net, April 2015 read the review
MAHLER, G.: Symphony No. 5 (Colburn Orchestra, G. Schwarz)
Yarlung Records YAR41014
  Phil Muse, Audio Video Club of Atlanta, April 2015 read the review
<< Prev [11 | 12 | 13 | 14]

Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 


Search Reviews
Enter Keyword/Catalogue no.

Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives

Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints

Naxos Records, a member of the Naxos Music Group