Classical Music Home

Welcome to Naxos Records

Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?  
Keyword Search

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

All Publications - April 2011

Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
<< Prev [11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15]

RAUTAVAARA, E.: Kaivos (The Mine) [Opera] (Niemela, Rusanen, Hynninen, Kortekangas, Kaivos Chorus, Tampere Philharmonic, Lintu)
Ondine ODE1174-2

  Remy Franck, Pizzicato, April 2011 read the review
KORNGOLD, E.W.: Symphony in F-Sharp Major, Op. 40 / Tanzchen im alten Stil (Helsinki Philharmonic, Storgards)
Ondine ODE1182-2, April 2011 read the review

  David Hurwitz,, April 2011 read the review
POHJONEN, K. / KOSMINEN, S.: Uniko (Kronos Quartet, Pohjonen, Kosminen)
Ondine ODE1185-2

  Jeff Simon, The Buffalo News, April 2011 read the review
RAUTAVAARA, E.: Aleksis Kivi (Finnish National Opera, 2010) (NTSC)
Ondine ODV4009
  Kevin Filipski, The Flip Side, April 2011 read the review
Cello Duo Recital: Maintz, Jens Peter / Schmidt, Wolfgang Emanuel - HALVORSEN, J. / HAYDN, J. / BARRIERE, J. / OFFENBACH, J. (Cello Duello)
Solo Musica SM146
  John Sheppard, MusicWeb International, April 2011 read the review
<< Prev [11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15]

Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 


Search Reviews
Enter Keyword/Catalogue no.

Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives

Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints

Naxos Records, a member of the Naxos Music Group