Classical Music Home

Welcome to Naxos Records

Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?  
Keyword Search

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

All Publications - October 2015

Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
<< Prev [11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15]

WEIGL, K.: Piano Concerto for the Left Hand / Violin Concerto (Frühwirth, Krumpöck, Norddeutsche Philharmonie Rostock, Lehner)
Capriccio New Releases C5232
  Jean-Charles Hoffelé, ARTAMAG’, October 2015 read the review
WOLFE, J.: Anthracite Fields (Bang On a Can All-Stars, Trinity Wall Street Choir, Wachner)
Cantaloupe Music CA-21111
  Ettore Garzia, Percorsi Musicali, October 2015 read the review
YUN, Isang: Inbetween North and South Korea (Documentary, 2015) (NTSC)
Accentus Music ACC-20208
  David Olds, The WholeNote, October 2015 read the review
<< Prev [11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15]

Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 


Search Reviews
Enter Keyword/Catalogue no.

Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives

Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints

Naxos Records, a member of the Naxos Music Group