Classical Music Home

Welcome to Naxos Records

Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?  
Keyword Search

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

Crescendo (Germany) - January 2009 to February 2018

Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
[1 | 2]

DEBUSSY, C.: Pelleas et Melisande (Zurich Opera, 2004) (Blu-ray, Full-HD)
  Teresa Pieschacón Raphael, Crescendo (Germany), February 2010 read the review
SILVESTROV, V.: Piano Music - Naive Music / Der Bote / 2 Waltzes / 4 Pieces / 2 Bagatelles / Kitsch-Musik (Blumina)
Grand Piano GP639
  Christoph Schlüren, Crescendo (Germany), May 2013 read the review
GODARD, B.: Piano Works, Vol. 1 (E. Reyes)
Grand Piano GP683
  Crescendo (Germany), January 2016 read the review
STRAUSS, R.: Salome (Royal Opera House, 2008) (NTSC)
Opus Arte OA0996D
  Crescendo (Germany), January 2009 read the review
[1 | 2]

Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 


Search Reviews
Enter Keyword/Catalogue no.

Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives

Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints

Naxos Records, a member of the Naxos Music Group