Classical Music Home

Welcome to Naxos Records

Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?  
Keyword Search

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

The Huffington Post - October 2009 to December 2016

Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
[1 | 2]

Violin and Cello Recital: duoW - KODALY, Z. / HALVORSEN, J. / LEONARD, H. / SERVAIS, A.F. / RAVEL, M. / SOUSA, J.P. (Entendre)
Dorian Sono Luminus DSL-92171
  Laurence Vittes, The Huffington Post, September 2013 read the review
MOZART, W.A.: Symphony No. 41, "Jupiter" / BRUCKNER, A.: Symphony No. 7 (Vienna Philharmonic, Karajan) (1962)
ICA Classics ICAC5102
  Laurence Vittes, The Huffington Post, August 2013 read the review
GLASS, P.: Einstein on the Beach (Châtelet, 2014) (NTSC)
Opus Arte OA1178D
  Michael Giltz, The Huffington Post, December 2016 read the review
[1 | 2]

Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 


Search Reviews
Enter Keyword/Catalogue no.

Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives

Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints

Naxos Records, a member of the Naxos Music Group