Classical Music Home

Welcome to Naxos Records

Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?  
Keyword Search
 in   

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

My Classical Notes - March 2010 to March 2018


Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
[1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7]

MAHLER, G.: Symphony No. 9 (Berlin Staatskapelle, Barenboim) (NTSC)
C Major 703708
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, March 2011 read the review
KARAJAN, Herbert von: In Rehearsal and Performance - MOZART, W.A.: Violin Concerto No. 5 / DVORAK, A.: Symphony No. 9, "From the New World" (NTSC)
C Major 704008
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, January 2011 read the review
KLEIBER, Carlos: I am Lost to the World (Documentary) (NTSC)
C Major 705608
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, April 2011 read the review
BIZET, G.: Carmen (Liceu, 2010) (NTSC)
C Major 707308
 
  My Classical Notes, October 2011 read the review
JANSONS, Mariss: Music is the Language of the Heart and Soul (Documentary, 2011) / MAHLER, G.: Symphony No. 2 (Concertgebouw, Jansons) (NTSC)
C Major 709708
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, April 2012 read the review
BEETHOVEN, L. van: String Quartet No. 16 / HAYDN, J.: Missa in tempore belli, "Paukenmesse" (Bernstein) (NTSC)
C Major 711508
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, August 2012 read the review
BEETHOVEN, L. van: Missa Solemnis (Petersen, Kulman, Gura, Finley, Netherlands Radio Choir, Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra, Harnoncourt) (NTSC)
C Major 712608
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, May 2013 read the review
TANGLEWOOD - 75th Anniversary Celebration (Concert, 2012) (NTSC)
C Major 713208
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, August 2013 read the review
STRAUSS, R.: Last Songs / Eine Alpensinfonie (Harteros, Dresden Staatskapelle, Thielemann) (NTSC)
C Major 726408
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, January 2015 read the review
BRAHMS, J.: Piano Concertos Nos. 1 and 2 (Buchbinder, Vienna Philharmonic, Mehta) (NTSC)
C Major 733508
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, October 2016 read the review
BEETHOVEN, L. van: Piano Sonatas, Vol. 2 - Nos. 3, 6, 7, 16, 19, 24, 26, 28, 29 (Buchbinder) (Blu-ray, HD)
C Major 734404
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, February 2016 read the review
BERNSTEIN, L.: Larger than Life (Documentary, 2016) (NTSC)
C Major 735908
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, May 2016 read the review
BEETHOVEN, L. van: Piano Concerto No. 1 / SCHUBERT, F.: Symphony No. 5 / MOZART, W.A.: Piano Concerto No. 22 (A. Schiff) (NTSC)
C Major 736508
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, July 2016 read the review
Piano Recital: Armstrong, Kit - BYRD, W. / SWEELINCK, J.P. / BULL, J. / BACH, J.S. (Bach's Goldberg Variations and Its Predecessors) (NTSC)
C Major 741608
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, August 2017 read the review
MOZART, W.A.: Nozze di Figaro (Le) [Opera] (La Scala, 2016) (NTSC)
C Major 743108
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, November 2017 read the review
[1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7]





Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 

 

Search Reviews
Enter Keyword/Catalogue no.



Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives


Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints


Naxos Records, a member of the Naxos Music Group