Classical Music Home

Welcome to Naxos Records

Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?  
Keyword Search

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews - June 2007 to June 2015

Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
[1 | 2]

BEETHOVEN, L. van: Piano Concerto No. 1 / MOZART, W.A.: Piano Concerto No. 12 (Fleisher, Cologne West German Radio Symphony, Cluytens, G.L. Jochum)
ICA Classics ICAC5121
  Christophe Huss,, April 2014 read the review
MADETOJA, L.: Symphonies Nos. 1 and 3 / Okon Fuoko Suite (Helsinki Philharmonic, Storgårds)
Ondine ODE1211-2

  Christophe Huss,, April 2014 read the review
MADETOJA, L.: Symphony No. 2 / Kullervo / Elegy (Helsinki Philharmonic, Storgards)
Ondine ODE1212-2

  Christophe Huss, read the review
VIVALDI, A.: 4 Seasons (The) / Concertos for 4 Violins, RV 580 (Tafelmusik Baroque Orchestra, Lamon)
Tafelmusik TMK1007CD
  Christophe Huss,, May 2012 read the review
HANDEL, G.F.: Music for the Royal Fireworks / Concerti a due cori, HWV 332-334 (Tafelmusik Baroque Orchestra, Lamon)
Tafelmusik TMK1011CD

  Christophe Huss,, June 2012 read the review
Piano Recital: Scherbakov, Konstantin - MUSSORGSKY, M.P. / RACHMANINOV, S. / PROKOFIEV, S. (Soiree Russe)
TwoPianists TP1039114

  Christophe Huss,, September 2012 read the review
[1 | 2]

Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 


Search Reviews
Enter Keyword/Catalogue no.

Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives

Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints

Naxos Records, a member of the Naxos Music Group