Classical Music Home

Welcome to Naxos Records

 
Keyword Search
 

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

I Care If You Listen - May 2012 to September 2020


Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
[1 | 2 | 3]

MONK, M.: Memory Game (Meredith Monk and Vocal Ensemble, Bang on a Can All-Stars)
Cantaloupe Music CA-21153
 
  Kathleen Mcgowan, I Care If You Listen, April 2020 read the review
Orchestral Music - PRICE, F.B. / ASSAD, C. / MONTGOMERY, J. / ESMAIL, R. / HIGDON, J. (Project W) (Chicago Sinfonietta, Mei-Ann Chen)
Cedille CDR90000-185
 
  Jarrett Goodchild, I Care If You Listen, September 2019 read the review
PART, A.: Piano Music - Piano Sonatine / Partita / Lamentate (van Raat, Netherlands Radio Chamber Philharmonic, Falletta)
Naxos Regular CD 8.572525
 
  Rob Wendt, I Care If You Listen, May 2012 read the review
Piano Duo Recital: ZOFO Duet - SISASK, U. / HOLST, G. / LANG, D. / CRUMB, G. (Zoforbit: A Space Odyssey)
Dorian Sono Luminus DSL-92178
 
  Norman Cahn, I Care If You Listen, April 2015 read the review
Piano Recital: Levingston, Bruce - ANDRES, T. / BACH, J.S. / FAIROUZ, M. (Heavy Sleep)
Dorian Sono Luminus DSL-92183
 
  Curtis Perry, I Care If You Listen, May 2015 read the review
REICH, S.: Mallet Quartet / Sextet / Nagoya Marimbas / Music for Pieces of Wood (Third Coast Percussion)
Cedille CDR90000-161
 
  Christian Kriegeskotte, I Care If You Listen, September 2016 read the review
RUTTER, J.: Suite Antique / GLASS, P. / FRANCAIX, J.: Harpsichord Concertos (Lewis, West Side Chamber Orchestra, Mallon)
Naxos Regular CD 8.573146
 
  Thomas Dempster, I Care If You Listen, September 2014 read the review
STEFÁNSDOTTIR, Halla Steinunn: H e (a) r (Nordic Affect)
Dorian Sono Luminus DSL-92224
 
  Amanda Cook, I Care If You Listen, December 2018 read the review
THORVALDSDOTTIR, A.: Aequilibria / Fields / Illumine / Reflections / Scape / Sequences / Spectra (Aequa) (International Contemporary Ensemble)
Dorian Sono Luminus DSL-92227
 
  Jacob Kopcienski, I Care If You Listen, January 2019 read the review
 
  Amanda Cook, I Care If You Listen, December 2018 read the review
TRUEMAN, D.: Neither Anvil nor Pulley (So Percussion, Trueman)
Cantaloupe Music CA-21093
 
  Dana Wen, I Care If You Listen, June 2013 read the review
VIGELAND, N.: Piano Music (Life Sketches) (Jenny Q Chai)
Naxos Regular CD 9.70216
 
  Don Clark, I Care If You Listen, April 2015 read the review
Violin and Piano Recital: Barton Pine, Rachel / Hagle, Matthew - BAKER, D.N. / PERKINSON, C.-T. / STILL, W.G. / DACOSTA, N. (Blues Dialogues)
Cedille CDR90000-182
 
  Greg Nahabedian, I Care If You Listen, January 2019 read the review
Violin Recital: Koh, Jennifer - NAQVI, Q. / BIELAWA, L. / DU, Yun / SOREY, T. / YOUNG, N. / LU, Wang / IYER, V. / MAZZOLI, M. (Limitless)
Cedille CDR90000-191
 
  Kevin Baldwin, I Care If You Listen, July 2020 read the review
Vocal Recital (Soprano): Michaels, Patrice - MICHAELS, P. / LAITMAN, L. / FUNG, Vivian / GARROP, S. / WANG, Derrick (Notorious RBG in Song)
Cedille CDR90000-178
 
  Kathleen McGowan, I Care If You Listen, August 2018 read the review
WEISER, A.: and all the days were purple / 3 Epitaphs (Bagg, Dionne, Compitello, Bennardo, Levinson, H. Collins)
Cantaloupe Music CA-21147
 
  Greg Nahabedian, I Care If You Listen, June 2019 read the review
[1 | 2 | 3]





Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 

 

Search Reviews
Enter Catalogue no.



Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives


Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints


Naxos Records, a member of the Naxos Music Group