Classical Music Home

Welcome to Naxos Records

Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?  
Keyword Search

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

Enjoy the Music - March 2009 to April 2015

Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
[1 | 2]

HARTKE, S.: Meanwhile / ETEZADY, R.: Damaged Goods / MAZZOLI, M.: Still Life With Avalanche (eighth blackbird)
Cedille CDR90000-133
  Joe Milicia, Enjoy the Music, April 2013 read the review
SAMPSON, D.: Chicago Moves / WOODWARD, J.: Gaudete / CHEETAM, J.: Sonata for Brass Quintet / BAXTER, B.: A Great Commercial City (Gaudete Brass)
Cedille CDR90000-136

  Joe Milicia, Enjoy the Music, February 2013 read the review
SHOSTAKOVICH, D.: String Quartets Nos. 9-12 / WEINBERG, M.: String Quartet No. 6 (The Soviet Experience, Vol. 3) (Pacifica Quartet)
Cedille CDR90000-138

  Joe Milicia, Enjoy the Music, July 2013 read the review
SHOSTAKOVICH, D.: String Quartets Nos. 13-15 / SCHNITTKE, A.: String Quartet No. 3 (The Soviet Experience, Vol. 4) (Pacifica Quartet)
Cedille CDR90000-145
  Joe Milicia, Enjoy the Music, January 2014 read the review
BURHANS, C.: Excelsior / BATES, M.: Red River / SHAPIRO, A.: Perpetual Spark / LIMBACHER, J.: Air (Fifth House Ensemble)
Cedille CDR90000-148
  Joe Milicia, Enjoy the Music, March 2015 read the review
TURINA, J.: Chamber Music (Lincoln Trio)
Cedille CDR90000-150
  Joe Milicia, Enjoy the Music, January 2015 read the review
[1 | 2]

Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 


Search Reviews
Enter Keyword/Catalogue no.

Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives

Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints

Naxos Records, a member of the Naxos Music Group