Classical Music Home

Welcome to Naxos Records

Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?  
Keyword Search
 in   

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

Klassik heute - October 2000 to April 2018


Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
[1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9]

Recorder Recital: Petri, Michala - SØRENSEN, B. / GUDMUNDSEN-HOLMGREEN, P. / RASMUSSEN, S. / CHRISTENSEN, M. / CLAUSEN, T. (Nordic Sound)
OUR Recordings 6.220613
 
  Heinz Braun, Klassik heute, October 2015 read the review
Recorder Recital: Petri, Michala - ZAHNHAUSEN, M. / BOLLON, F. / KOCHAN, G. (German and French Recorder Concertos)
OUR Recordings 6.220614
 
  Christof Jetzschke, Klassik heute, March 2016 read the review
LET THE ANGELS SING - European Christmas Carols and Songs Arranged for Recorder and Choir (Danish National Vocal Ensemble, M. Petri, Bojesen)
OUR Recordings 6.220615
 
  Guido Krawinkel, Klassik heute, December 2015 read the review
Recorder and Guitar Recital: Petri, Michala / Hannibal, Lars - NIELSEN, C. / HANNIBAL, L. / LALO, E. / CHRISTIANSEN, A.L. / GRIEG, E. (Garden Party)
OUR Recordings 6.220619
 
  Markus Zahnhausen, Klassik heute, December 2017 read the review
Choral Music - MARTIN, F. / MARTINŮ, B. (The Secret Mass) (Danish National Vocal Ensemble, Creed)
OUR Recordings 6.220671
 
  Thomas Baack, Klassik heute, April 2018 read the review
PETRI, Michala / HANNIBAL, Lars: Siesta
OUR Recordings 8.226900
 
  Heinz Braun, Klassik heute, September 2008 read the review
PETRI, Michala: 50th Birthday Concert with Kremerata Baltica - ALBINONI, T. / CHEN, Yi / MOZART, W.A. / ROTA, N. / VASSILIEV, A. / VIVALDI, A.
OUR Recordings 8.226905
 
  Heinz Braun, Klassik heute, June 2009 read the review
BORUP-JØRGENSEN, A.: Recorder Music (Petri, Selin)
OUR Recordings 8.226910
 
  Heinz Braun, Klassik heute, March 2014 read the review
COLERIDGE-TAYLOR, S.: Clarinet Quintet / BEN-HAIM, P.: Clarinet Quintet (Hampl, Quartetto di Roma)
Naxos Regular CD 8.551376
 
  Martin Blaumeiser, Klassik heute, January 2017 read the review
LISZT: Verdi Paraphrases and Transcriptions (Liszt Complete Piano Music, Vol. 25)
Naxos Liszt Complete Piano Music 8.557904
 
  Peter Cossé, Klassik heute, September 2007 read the review
COATES, G.: String Quartets Nos. 1, 5 and 6 (Kreutzer Quartet)
Naxos American Classics 8.559091
 
  Hans-Christian von Dadelsen, Klassik heute, April 2002 read the review
TATUM: Improvisations
Naxos American Classics 8.559130
 
  Hans-Christian v. Dadelsen, Klassik heute, May 2005 read the review
SEREBRIER: Symphony No. 3 / Elegy for Strings / Fantasia
Naxos American Classics 8.559183
 
  Hans-Christian v. Dadelsen, Klassik heute read the review
HAYDN: Ritorno di Tobia (Il)
Naxos Regular CD 8.570300-02
 
  Ekkehard Pluta, Klassik heute, February 2008 read the review
YSAŸE, E.: 6 Sonatas for Solo Violin, Op. 27 (Tianwa Yang)
Naxos Regular CD 8.572995
 
  Klassik heute, September 2014 read the review
[1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9]





Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 

 

Search Reviews
Enter Keyword/Catalogue no.



Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives


Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints


Naxos Records, a member of the Naxos Music Group