Classical Music Home

Welcome to Naxos Records

Keyword Search

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

All Publications - January 2016

Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
<< Prev [21]

ZEMLINSKY, A.: 7 Lieder von Nacht und Traum / Chamber Symphony (Carlstedt, Lapland Chamber Orchestra, Storgårds)
Ondine ODE1272-2
  Dr. Ingobert Waltenberger, Online Merker, January 2016 read the review
  Christophe Huss , Le Devoir, January 2016 read the review
<< Prev [21]

Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 


Search Reviews
Enter Catalogue no.

Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives

Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints

Naxos Records, a member of the Naxos Music Group