Classical Music Home

Welcome to Naxos Records

Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?  
Keyword Search

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

All Publications - January 2017

Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
<< Prev [21]

MENDELSSOHN, Felix: Violin Sonatas (Complete) (Adkins, Magalhães)
TwoPianists TP1039329
  Jerry Dubins, Fanfare, January 2017 read the review
DVORAK, A.: Requiem (Saturova, Sykorova, Cerny, Mikulas, Czech Philharmonic Choir, Brno, Brno Philharmonic, Fiala)
ArcoDiva UP0130-2
  Paul L Althouse, American Record Guide, January 2017 read the review
SMETANA, B.: Má vlast (Hradec Králové Philharmonic, Štilec)
ArcoDiva UP0180
  Colin Clarke, MusicWeb International, January 2017 read the review
Orchestral Music - BEETHOVEN, L. van / SCHÖNHERR, M. / STRAUSS, E. / STRAUSS, R. / SUPPE, F. von (Frühling in Wien) (Vienna Symphony, Honeck)
Vienna Symphony Orchestra WS011
  Michael Cookson, MusicWeb International, January 2017 read the review
<< Prev [21]

Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 


Search Reviews
Enter Keyword/Catalogue no.

Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives

Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints

Naxos Records, a member of the Naxos Music Group