Classical Music Home

Welcome to Naxos Records

Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?  
Keyword Search

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

All Publications - September 2012

Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
<< Prev [21]

Cello Recital: Lysy, Antonio - GINASTERA, A. / BRAGATO, J. / GOLIJOV, O. / PIAZZOLLA, A. (Antonio Lysy at the Broad: Music from Argentina)
Yarlung Records YAR27517

  John Sunier, Audiophile Audition, September 2012 read the review
Piano Recital: Martin, Joanne Pearce - CHOPIN, F. / MOZART, W.A. / MENDELSSOHN, Felix / ADAMS, J. / CARLSON, M. / HOFMAN, J. (Barefoot)
Yarlung Records YAR79580
  Alan Becker, American Record Guide, September 2012 read the review
<< Prev [21]

Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 


Search Reviews
Enter Keyword/Catalogue no.

Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives

Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints

Naxos Records, a member of the Naxos Music Group