Classical Music Home

Welcome to Naxos Records

Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?  
Keyword Search

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

International Record Review - October 1990 to April 2015

Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
<< Prev [21 | 22 | 23 | 24]

BRAHMS, J.: Clarinet Quintet (version for viola and string quartet) / BRIDGE, F.: Lament / MANN, R.: Dreamtime (D.A. Carpenter)
Ondine ODE1246-2
  International Record Review, January 2014 read the review
BEETHOVEN, L. van: Piano Sonatas Nos. 1, 2, 3, 28, 29 (Jumppanen)
Ondine ODE1248-2D
  International Record Review, June 2014 read the review
RACHMANINOV, S.: Piano Duos (Complete) (Magalhaes, Schumann)
TwoPianists TP1039039
  Mark Tanner, International Record Review, November 2008 read the review
<< Prev [21 | 22 | 23 | 24]

Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 


Search Reviews
Enter Keyword/Catalogue no.

Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives

Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints

Naxos Records, a member of the Naxos Music Group