Classical Music Home

Welcome to Naxos Records

 
Keyword Search
 

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

MusicWeb International - May 1999 to June 2020


Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
<< Prev [241 | 242 | 243 | 244 | 245 | 246 | 247 | 248 | 249 | 250Next >>

STRAVINSKY, I.: Petrushka (1947 version) / MUSSORGSKY, M.: Pictures at an Exhibition (orch. M. Ravel) (Bavarian Radio Symphony, Jansons)
BR-Klassik 900141
 
  Gwyn Parry-Jones, MusicWeb International, December 2015 read the review
 
  Michael Cookson, MusicWeb International, November 2015 read the review
STRAVINSKY, I.: Pulcinella / Le baiser de la fee (The Fairy's Kiss) (Craft) (Stravinsky, Vol. 5)
Naxos Regular CD 8.557503
 
  Stephen Francis Vasta, MusicWeb International, January 2007 read the review
STRAVINSKY, I.: Rake's Progress (The) (Glyndebourne, 2010) (NTSC)
Opus Arte OA1062D
 

  William Hedley, MusicWeb International, April 2012 read the review
STRAVINSKY, I.: Rake's Progress (The) [Opera] (West, Garrison, Woodley, St. Luke's Orchestra, Craft) (Stravinsky, Vol. 11)
Naxos Opera CD 8.660272-73
 
  William Hedley, MusicWeb International, September 2009 read the review
 
  Dominy Clements, MusicWeb International, July 2009 read the review
STRAVINSKY, I.: Rite of Spring (The) (arr. V. Leyetchkiss for piano) / DEBUSSY, C.: La Mer (arr. L. Garban for piano) (Raat)
Naxos Regular CD 8.573576
 
  Richard Hanlon, MusicWeb International, March 2018 read the review
STRAVINSKY, I.: Rite of Spring (The) / SIBELIUS, J.: Symphony No. 5 (Bernstein) (NTSC)
ICA Classics ICAD5082
 

  Dan Morgan, MusicWeb International, October 2012 read the review
STRAVINSKY, I.: Rossignol (Le) [Opera] (Erdmann, Wundsam, Begemann, West German Radio Chorus and Symphony, Saraste)
Orfeo C919171A
 
  Stephen Barber, MusicWeb International, November 2017 read the review
STRAVINSKY, I.: Sacre du printemps (Le) (The Rite of Spring) / The Firebird Suite (Bavarian Radio Symphony, Jansons)
BR-Klassik 900168
 
  Marc Bridle, MusicWeb International, November 2018 read the review
STRAVINSKY, I.: Soldier's Tale (The) (F. Child, McGuire, Biehl, Tianwa Yang, Virginia Arts Festival Chamber Players, Falletta)
Naxos Regular CD 8.573537
 
  Brian Wilson, MusicWeb International, October 2016 read the review
STRAVINSKY, I.: Stravinsky in Hollywood (Documentary) (Blu-ray, HD)
C Major 716404
 
  Ian Lace, MusicWeb International, August 2014 read the review
STRAVINSKY, I.: Symphony in C / Symphony in 3 Movements / Octet / Dumbarton Oaks (Craft) (Stravinsky, Vol. 10)
Naxos Regular CD 8.557507
 
  Dan Morgan, MusicWeb International, February 2010 read the review
STRAVINSKY: Music for Piano Solo
Naxos Regular CD 8.570377
 
  Dan Morgan, MusicWeb International, April 2008 read the review
STRAVINSKY: Rake's Progress (The) (Metropolitan Opera, Stravinsky) (1953)
Great Opera Recordings 8.111266-67
 
  Göran Forsling, MusicWeb International, December 2007 read the review
 
  Ewan McCormick, MusicWeb International, November 2007 read the review
String Music (English) - ELGAR, E. / LLOYD WEBBER, W. / GOODALL, H / DELIUS, F. (And the Bridge is Love) (English Chamber Orchestra, J. Lloyd Webber)
Naxos Regular CD 8.573250
 
  John Quinn, MusicWeb International, July 2015 read the review
 
  Brian Wilson, MusicWeb International, March 2015 read the review
String Quartet Recital: Del Sol String Quartet - BATES, M. / UENO, Ken / FAIROUZ, M. (Scrapyard Exotica)
Dorian Sono Luminus DSL-92193
 
  William Hedley, MusicWeb International, May 2016 read the review
<< Prev [241 | 242 | 243 | 244 | 245 | 246 | 247 | 248 | 249 | 250Next >>





Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 

 

Search Reviews
Enter Catalogue no.



Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives


Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints


Naxos Records, a member of the Naxos Music Group