Classical Music Home

Welcome to Naxos Records

Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?  
Keyword Search

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

The Absolute Sound - May 2007 to February 2018

Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
[1 | 2 | 3]

BRUCKNER, A.: Symphony No. 9 (original 1894 version, ed. L. Nowak) / Symphony No. 9 (arr. K. Grunsky for 2 pianos) (Giesen, Laczika, Ballot)
Gramola Records Gramola99089

  Mark L Lehman, The Absolute Sound, October 2016 read the review
SWR Jazzhaus JAH-453
  The Absolute Sound, April 2016 read the review
JONES, Quincy: Quincy Jones and his Orchestra
SWR Jazzhaus JAH-455
  Bill Milkowski, The Absolute Sound, August 2016 read the review
Violin and Harp Recital: Duo 47/4 - DINESCU, V. / ANDRÈS, B. / SCHAFER, R.M. / MASSENET, J. / IBERT, J. (Wild Bird)
Oehms Classics OC1825
  Stepthen Estep, The Absolute Sound, December 2015 read the review
ALLEGRI, G.: Unpublished Works from the Manuscripts of the Collectio Altaemps (Musica Flexanima Ensemble, Bigotti)
Tactus TC550007
  Stepthen Estep, The Absolute Sound, December 2015 read the review
MATHESON, J.: Violin Concerto / String Quartet / Time Alone (Dodge, Strickling, Sauer, Color Field Quartet, Chicago Symphony, Salonen)
Yarlung Records YAR25670
  Andrew Quint, The Absolute Sound, September 2016 read the review
Yarlung Records YAR65004
  Bill Milkowski, The Absolute Sound, December 2014 read the review
YUKO MABUCHI TRIO: Yuko Mabuchi Trio
Yarlung Records YAR80161
  Jeff Wilson, The Absolute Sound, February 2018 read the review
Chamber Music - SANZ, G. / FALCONIERI, A. / PICCININI, A. / CAZZATI, M. (Dances on Movable Ground) (Ciaramella)
Yarlung Records YAR96819
  Steven Estep, The Absolute Sound, September 2015 read the review
[1 | 2 | 3]

Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 


Search Reviews
Enter Keyword/Catalogue no.

Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives

Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints

Naxos Records, a member of the Naxos Music Group