Classical Music Home

Welcome to Naxos Records

Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?  
Keyword Search

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

Concerti - January 2010 to April 2018

Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
[1 | 2 | 3 | 4]

BRAUNFELS, W.: Ulenspiegel [Opera] (EntArteOpera, 2014) (NTSC)
Capriccio C9006
  Andreas Falentin, Concerti, January 2017 read the review
WAGNER, R.: Opera Highlights for Soprano (Stemme, Vienna State Opera Orchestra, Welser-Möst, Seiji Ozawa)
Orfeo C937171B
  Andreas Falentin, Concerti, January 2018 read the review
TELLEFSEN, T.D.A.: Piano Concerto No. 1 / FILTSCH, C.: Concert Piece (Chopin's Pupils) (Rutkowski, Polish Radio Symphony, Borowicz)
  Volker Tarnow, Concerti read the review
Double Bass and Piano Recital: Desimpelaere, David and Erik - DEVREESE, F. AND G. / FALLA, M. de / BARTÓK, B. / DESIMPELAERE, E. (Smile)
Dynamic CDS7809
  Roland H Dippel, Concerti, April 2018 read the review
ABRAMIAN, E.: 24 Preludes (Ayrapetyan)
Grand Piano GP665

  Christoph Vratz, Concerti, December 2014 read the review
USTVOLSKAYA, G.I. / SILVESTROV, V. / KANCHELI, G.: Piano and Orchestra Works (E. Blumina, Stuttgart Chamber Orchestra, T. Sanderling)
Grand Piano GP678

  JH, Concerti, November 2016 read the review

  JH, Concerti, November 2016 read the review
MOSOLOV, A.: Piano Works (Complete)
Grand Piano GP703-04
  Andreas Falentin, Concerti, July 2016 read the review
HANDEL, G.F.: Saul Suites Nos. 1-3 / Music for the Royal Firework, HWV 351 (arr. H. Albrecht) (Grand Musical Entertainment) (Schmeding, H. Albrecht)
Oehms Classics OC1821
  Eckhard Weber, Concerti, September 2015 read the review
BACH, J.S.: Kunst der Fuge (Die) (The Art of Fugue) (arr. H.-E. Dentler for chamber ensemble) (Ensemble L'Arte della Fuga)
Oehms Classics OC1854
  Andreas Falentin, Concerti, May 2017 read the review
SUK, J.: Asrael (Essen Philharmonic, Netopil)
Oehms Classics OC1865
  Eckhard Weber, Concerti, June 2017 read the review
VIARDOT-GARCIA, P.: Lieder (Alexandra, Schneider)
Oehms Classics OC1878
  Christian Lahneck, Concerti, May 2017 read the review
DALLAPICCOLA, L.: Prigioniero (Il) [Opera] (Asszonyi, Butter, Senden, Graz Opera Chorus, Graz Philharmonic, Kaftan)
Oehms Classics OC970
  Eckhard Weber, Concerti, January 2018 read the review
MEYERBEER, G.: Prophète (Le) [Opera] (J. Osborn, Cornetti, L. Tapia, Kludzuwiet, P. Doyen, Aalto Theatre Opera Chorus, Essener Philharmonic, Carella)
Oehms Classics OC971
  Roland H Dippel, Concerti, April 2018 read the review
SAARIAHO, K.: Émilie Suite - Quatre Instants - Terra Memoria (Vourc'h, Strasbourg Philharmonic, Letonja)
Ondine ODE1255-2
  Andreas Falentin, Concerti, February 2015 read the review
SIBELIUS, J.: Works for Mixed Choir (Complete) (Estonian Philharmonic Chamber Choir, Seppänen)
Ondine ODE1260-2D
  Andreas Falentin, Concerti, July 2015 read the review
[1 | 2 | 3 | 4]

Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 


Search Reviews
Enter Keyword/Catalogue no.

Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives

Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints

Naxos Records, a member of the Naxos Music Group