Classical Music Home

Welcome to Naxos Records

Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?  
Keyword Search

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

Superconductor - May 2010 to July 2016

Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
[1 | 2 | 3]

WAGNER, R.: Tristan und Isolde (Glyndebourne, 2007) (NTSC)
Opus Arte OA0988D
  Paul Pelkonen, Superconductor, May 2012 read the review
WAGNER, R.: Walküre (Die) (Bayreuth Festival, 2010) (NTSC)
Opus Arte OA1045D
  Paul J. Pelkonen, Superconductor, July 2016 read the review
ZEMLINSKY, A.: Zwerg (Der) / ULLMANN, V.: Der zerbrochene Krug (Los Angeles Opera, 2008) (NTSC)
Arthaus 101527
  Paul Pelkonen, Superconductor, February 2011 read the review
[1 | 2 | 3]

Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 


Search Reviews
Enter Keyword/Catalogue no.

Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives

Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints

Naxos Records, a member of the Naxos Music Group