Classical Music Home

Welcome to Naxos Records

Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?  
Keyword Search

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

Superconductor - May 2010 to July 2016

Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
[1 | 2 | 3]

WAGNER, R.: Parsifal (Royal Opera House, 2014) (NTSC)
Opus Arte OA1158D
  Paul J. Pelkonen, Superconductor, June 2015 read the review
MUSSORGSKY, M.: Boris Godunov (Teatro Regio Torino, 2010) (Blu-ray, HD)
Opus Arte OABD7087D
  Paul Pelkonen, Superconductor, March 2012 read the review
SIBELIUS, J.: Symphonies Nos. 2 and 5 (arr. for piano) (Sigfridsson)
Ondine ODE1179-2
  Paul Pelkonen, Superconductor, October 2011 read the review
[1 | 2 | 3]

Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 


Search Reviews
Enter Keyword/Catalogue no.

Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives

Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints

Naxos Records, a member of the Naxos Music Group