Classical Music Home

Welcome to Naxos Records

Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?  
Keyword Search

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

El arte de la fuga - January 2015 to June 2017

Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
[1 | 2 | 3]

VERDI, G.: Opera Arias (This Is My Verdi) (Nizza)
Dynamic CDS7721
  Fernando Fraga, El arte de la fuga, September 2015 read the review
Violin and Piano Recital: Schmid, Benjamin / Smirnova, Lisa - SHOSTAKOVICH, D. / PROKOFIEV, S. / WEILL, K.
Ondine ODE1253-2
  José Velasco, El arte de la fuga, March 2015 read the review
VIVALDI, A.: Concerto for 2 Trumpets / Opera Arias (Di Trombe Guerriere) (Cassone, Frigé, Ensemble Pian and Forte, Fanna)
Dynamic CDS7710
  Mariano Acero Ruilópez, El arte de la fuga, October 2015 read the review
[1 | 2 | 3]

Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 


Search Reviews
Enter Keyword/Catalogue no.

Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives

Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints

Naxos Records, a member of the Naxos Music Group