Classical Music Home

Welcome to Naxos Records

Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?  
Keyword Search

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews - December 2005 to April 2018

Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
<< Prev [41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48]

April 2018
  Stephen Eddins,, December 2011 read the review
PERGOLESI, G.B.: Stabat Mater (excerpts) / Laudate pueri (Hofstetter)
April 2018

  James Manheim,, August 2012 read the review
WAGNER, R.: Rienzi [Opera] (Bronder, C. Libor, Struckmann, Mahnke, Frankfurt Opera Chorus and Museum Orchestra, Weigle)
April 2018

  Blair Sanderson,, April 2014 read the review
WAGNER, R.: Liebesverbot (Das) [Opera] (Weigle)
April 2018

  Blair Sanderson,, September 2013 read the review
KORNGOLD, E.W.: Tote Stadt (Die) (Vogt, Pavlovskaya, Frankfurt Opera and Museum Orchestra, Weigle)
April 2018
  Stephen Eddins,, February 2012 read the review
VERDI, G.: Trovatore (Il) (Kermes, Lippert, Turk, Naef, Ludwigsburger Schlossfestspiele Chorus and Orchestra, Hofstetter)
April 2018
  V. Vasan,, April 2012 read the review
REIMANN, A.: Medea [Opera] (Nielsen)
April 2018
  Stephen Eddins,, August 2011 read the review
April 2018
  Stephen Eddins,, November 2011 read the review
BEETHOVEN, L. van: Piano Concertos Nos. 4 and 5 (Mustonen, Tapiola Sinfonietta)
April 2018
  James Manheim,, November 2009 read the review
SIBELIUS, J.: Violin Concerto / The Bard / The Wood Nymph (F.P. Zimmermann, Helsinki Philharmonic, Storgards)
April 2018
  James Manheim,, October 2010 read the review
RACHMANINOV, S.: Divine Liturgy of St. John Chrysostom (The) (Klava)
April 2018
  Blair Sanderson,, May 2010 read the review
HAYDN, J.: Keyboard Sonatas Nos. 10, 38, 42, 60 (Unexpected Encounters) (Barto)
April 2018
  James Manheim,, November 2009 read the review
RAUTAVAARA, E.: Concertos
April 2018
  James Leonard,, September 2009 read the review
GERSHWIN, G.: Piano Concerto / BERNSTEIN, L.: Symphony No. 2, "The Age of Anxiety" (Jacoby, Russian National Orchestra, Liss)
April 2018
  James Manheim,, August 2010 read the review
RESPIGHI, O.: Concerto in modo misolidio / Fontane di Roma (Fountains of Rome) (Mustonen, Finnish Radio Symphony, Oramo)
April 2018
  Mike D. Brownell,, November 2010 read the review
<< Prev [41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48]

Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 


Search Reviews
Enter Keyword/Catalogue no.

Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives

Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints

Naxos Records, a member of the Naxos Music Group