Classical Music Home

Welcome to Naxos Records

 
Keyword Search
 

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

My Classical Notes - March 2010 to January 2020


Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
[1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7]

MENDELSSOHN, Felix: Sextet for Piano and Strings in D Major / String Octet in E-Flat Major (Lincoln Center Chamber Music Society)
Delos DE3266
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, January 2020 read the review
MICHELANGELI PLAYS CHOPIN (NTSC)
Opus Arte OA0940D
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, March 2016 read the review
MORENO TORROBA, F.: Guitar Concertos, Vol. 1 - Concierto en flamenco / Diálogos (Pepe Romero, V. Coves, Málaga Philharmonic, M. Coves)
Naxos Regular CD 8.573255
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, January 2015 read the review
MOZART W.A.: String Quintets Nos. 1-6 (Schoneweg, Klenke Quartet)
Accentus Music ACC-80467
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, January 2019 read the review
MOZART, W.A.: Concert Arias / Symphony No. 35, "Haffner" / BEETHOVEN, L. van: Egmont (Abbado) (NTSC)
Accentus Music ACC-20244
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, March 2015 read the review
MOZART, W.A.: Nozze di Figaro (Le) (Glyndebourne, 2012) (NTSC)
Opus Arte OA1102D
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, July 2013 read the review
MOZART, W.A.: Nozze di Figaro (Le) [Opera] (La Scala, 2016) (NTSC)
C Major 743108
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, November 2017 read the review
MOZART, W.A.: Piano Sonatas Nos. 2, 3, 8 and 13 (Vogt)
Ondine ODE1318-2
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, June 2019 read the review
MOZART, W.A.: Symphonies Nos. 40 and 41 (Bavarian Radio Symphony, Blomstedt)
BR-Klassik 900164
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, November 2018 read the review
MOZART, W.A.: Violin Sonatas Nos. 27, 32 and 35 (Tetzlaff, Vogt)
Ondine ODE1204-2
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, December 2013 read the review
MOZART, W.A.: Zauberflöte (Die) (DNO, 2014) (NTSC)
Opus Arte OA1122D
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, July 2015 read the review
MOZART: Così fan tutte (Glyndebourne, 2006) (NTSC)
Opus Arte OA0970D
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, July 2015 read the review
NOBEL PRIZE CONCERT 2010 - BEETHOVEN, L. van / TCHAIKOVSKY, P.I. / SIBELIUS, J. (Bell, Oramo) (NTSC)
Accentus Music ACC-20215
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, June 2011 read the review
Orchestral Music - CHABRIER, E. / GERSHWIN, G. / ENESCU, G. / RAVEL, M. / LISZT, F. (Rhapsodies) (Matsuev, Bavarian Radio Symphony, Jansons)
BR-Klassik 900146
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, August 2016 read the review
Piano Recital: Armstrong, Kit - BYRD, W. / SWEELINCK, J.P. / BULL, J. / BACH, J.S. (Bach's Goldberg Variations and Its Predecessors) (NTSC)
C Major 741608
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, August 2017 read the review
[1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7]





Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 

 

Search Reviews
Enter Catalogue no.



Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives


Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints


Naxos Records, a member of the Naxos Music Group