Classical Music Home

Welcome to Naxos Records

Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?  
Keyword Search

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

Ionarts - June 2006 to December 2016

Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
[1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5]

WAGNER, R.: Liebesverbot (Das) [Opera] (Weigle)
Oehms Classics OC942
  Jens F. Laurson, Ionarts, October 2014 read the review
TCHAIKOVSKY, P.: Symphony No. 5 / The Seasons (Philadelphia Orchestra, Eschenbach)
Ondine ODE1076-5
  Michael Lodico, Ionarts, June 2012 read the review
MAHLER, G.: Symphony No. 6, "Tragic" / Piano Quartet in A Minor
Ondine ODE1084-5D
  Jens F. Laurson, Ionarts, April 2016 read the review
SCHUMANN, R.: Introduction and Allegro appassionato / Introduction and Concert Allegro (Barto, North German Radio Symphony, Eschenbach)
Ondine ODE1162-2
  Jens F. Laurson, Ionarts, March 2010 read the review
MOZART, W.A.: Violin Sonatas Nos. 27, 32 and 35 (Tetzlaff, Vogt)
Ondine ODE1204-2
  Jens F. Laurson, Ionarts, July 2015 read the review
BEETHOVEN, L. van: Piano Sonatas Nos. 1, 2, 3, 28, 29 (Jumppanen)
Ondine ODE1248-2D
  Jens F. Laurson, Ionarts, December 2015 read the review
SCHULHOFF, E.: Piano Music (Babinsky)
Phoenix Edition Phoenix181
  Jens F. Laurson, Ionarts, August 2015 read the review
BRUCKNER, A.: Symphony No. 2 (Vienna Symphony, Giulini)
Vienna Symphony Orchestra WS004
  Jens F. Laurson, Ionarts, November 2014 read the review
Orchestral Music - STRAUSS II. J. / STRAUSS, E. / STRAUSS, Josef (Vienna Symphony, Honeck)
Vienna Symphony Orchestra WS005
  Jens F. Laurson, Ionarts, January 2015 read the review
[1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5]

Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 


Search Reviews
Enter Keyword/Catalogue no.

Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives

Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints

Naxos Records, a member of the Naxos Music Group