Classical Music Home

Welcome to Naxos Records

 
Keyword Search
 

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

Fanfare - September 1984 to November 2019


Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
[1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10Next >>

Recorder Concertos: Petri, Michala - TANG, Jianping / SHENG, Bright / MA, Shui-Long / CHEN, Yi (Chinese Recorder Concertos)
OUR Recordings 6.220603
 
  Raymond Tuttle, Fanfare, January 2011 read the review
 
  Raymond Tuttle, Fanfare, November 2010 read the review
Chamber Music for Recorder and Lute - VITALI, T.A. / TELEMANN, G.P./ BACH, J.S. / VIVALDI, A. / CORELLI, A. (Virtuoso Baroque) (Petri, Hannibal)
OUR Recordings 6.220604
 
  Jerry Dubins, Fanfare, March 2012 read the review
 
  Maria Nockin, Fanfare, March 2012 read the review
PRAULINS, U.: Nightingale (The) / BORTZ, D.: Nemesis divina / RASMUSSEN, S.: I / BRUUN, P.: 2 Scenes with Skylar (Layton)
OUR Recordings 6.220605
 
  Lynn René Bayley, Fanfare, March 2012 read the review
Recorder Concertos (English) - HARVEY, R. / ARNOLD, M. / JACOB, G. (Petri, City Chamber Orchestra of Hong Kong, Thorel)
OUR Recordings 6.220606
 

  Raymond Tuttle, Fanfare, November 2012 read the review
 
  Raymond Tuttle, Fanfare, September 2012 read the review
 
  James A. Altena, Fanfare, September 2012 read the review
MIKKELBORG, P.: Going to Pieces Without Falling Apart (Petri, H. Davies, South Jutland Symphony, H.V. Christensen)
OUR Recordings 6.220607
 
  Raymond Tuttle, Fanfare, May 2014 read the review
 
  Maria Nockin, Fanfare, March 2014 read the review
BORUP-JØRGENSEN, A.: Percussion Universe of Axel Borup-Jørgensen (The) (G. Mortensen, Frederiksen, Petri)
OUR Recordings 6.220608
 
  Henry Fogel, Fanfare, January 2015 read the review
 
  Ronald E. Grames, Fanfare, January 2015 read the review
Recorder Concertos - KOPPEL, T. / GUDMUNDSEN-HOLMGREEN, P. / RASMUSSEN, S. (Danish and Faroese Recorder Concertos) (Petri, Christensen)
OUR Recordings 6.220609
 
  Raymond Tuttle, Fanfare, January 2016 read the review
 
  Ronald E. Grames, Fanfare, November 2015 read the review
 
  Alan Swanson, Fanfare, November 2015 read the review
 
  Phillip Scott, Fanfare, November 2015 read the review
CORELLI, A.: Violin Sonatas, Op. 5, Nos. 7-12 (arr. for recorder and harpsichord) (Petri, Esfahani)
OUR Recordings 6.220610
 
  Raymond Tuttle, Fanfare, July 2015 read the review
 
  Henry Fogel, Fanfare, March 2015 read the review
 
  Ronald E. Grames, Fanfare, March 2015 read the review
Recorder Recital: Petri, Michala - JACOB, G. / ARNOLD, M. / BRITTEN, B. / KIDANE, D. / HOLMBOE, V. / CHRISTIANSEN, H. (UK | DK)
OUR Recordings 6.220611
 
  Ronald E. Grames, Fanfare, July 2015 read the review
 
  Raymond Tuttle, Fanfare, July 2015 read the review
MESSIAEN, O.: Choral Music (L'amour et la foi) (Danish National Vocal Ensemble, Concert Choir and Chamber Orchestra, Creed)
OUR Recordings 6.220612
 
  Lynn René Bayley, Fanfare, September 2015 read the review
 
  Phillip Scott, Fanfare, July 2015 read the review
 
  Marc Medwin, Fanfare, July 2015 read the review
Recorder Recital: Petri, Michala - SØRENSEN, B. / GUDMUNDSEN-HOLMGREEN, P. / RASMUSSEN, S. / CHRISTENSEN, M. / CLAUSEN, T. (Nordic Sound)
OUR Recordings 6.220613
 
  Raymond Tuttle, Fanfare, January 2016 read the review
 
  Ronald E. Grames, Fanfare, November 2015 read the review
 
  Phillip Scott, Fanfare, November 2015 read the review
 
  Alan Swanson, Fanfare, November 2015 read the review
 

  Alan Swanson, Fanfare, November 2015 read the review
Recorder Recital: Petri, Michala - ZAHNHAUSEN, M. / BOLLON, F. / KOCHAN, G. (German and French Recorder Concertos)
OUR Recordings 6.220614
 
  Ronald E. Grames, Fanfare, July 2016 read the review
 
  Raymond Tuttle, Fanfare, July 2016 read the review
LET THE ANGELS SING - European Christmas Carols and Songs Arranged for Recorder and Choir (Danish National Vocal Ensemble, M. Petri, Bojesen)
OUR Recordings 6.220615
 
  Ronald E. Grames, Fanfare, January 2016 read the review
 
  Raymond Tuttle, Fanfare, January 2016 read the review
 
  J. F. Weber, Fanfare, January 2016 read the review
BORUP-JØRGENSEN, A.: Piano Music (Kaltoft)
OUR Recordings 6.220616
 

  Marc Medwin, Fanfare, November 2016 read the review
 
  Marc Medwin, Fanfare, November 2016 read the review
 
  David DeBoor Canfield, Fanfare, November 2016 read the review
 
  Ronald E. Grames, Fanfare, November 2016 read the review
BORUP-JØRGENSEN, A.: Organ Music (Christensen)
OUR Recordings 6.220617
 

  Colin Clarke, Fanfare, November 2017 read the review
 
  David DeBoor Canfield, Fanfare, March 2017 read the review
 
  Colin Clarke, Fanfare, March 2017 read the review
[1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10Next >>





Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 

 

Search Reviews
Enter Keyword/Catalogue no.



Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives


Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints


Naxos Records, a member of the Naxos Music Group