Classical Music Home

Welcome to Naxos Records

 
Keyword Search
 

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

My Classical Notes - March 2010 to January 2020


Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
[1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7]

Piano Recital: Gaponenko, Elena - SCHUMANN, C. and R. / SCHUBERT, F. / DIABELLI, A. / BEETHOVEN, L. van (Hommage à Vienne)
Oehms Classics OC1707
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, September 2019 read the review
Piano Recital: Gulda, Friedrich - MOZART, W.A. / GULDA, F.
BR-Klassik 900713
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, June 2017 read the review
Piano Recital: Rosenberger, Carol - BEETHOVEN, L. van / SCHUBERT, F. / MOZART W.A. (Theme and Variations)
Delos DE3452
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, August 2015 read the review
PUCCINI, G.: Madama Butterfly [Opera] (Glyndebourne, 2018) (NTSC)
Opus Arte OA1167D
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, July 2019 read the review
RACHMANINOV, S.: Piano Concerto No. 3 / Variations on a Theme of Corelli (Giltburg, Royal Scottish National Orchestra, Prieto)
Naxos Regular CD 8.573630
 
  My Classical Notes, April 2019 read the review
RACHMANINOV, S.: Piano Concertos Nos. 1-4 / Rhapsody on a Theme of Paganini (La Salle, Philharmonia Zürich, Luisi)
Accentus Music PHR0104
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, December 2015 read the review
SAINT-SAËNS, C.: Piano Works (Complete), Vol. 5 (Burleson)
Grand Piano GP626
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, October 2019 read the review
SCHUBERT, F.: 4 Impromptus, D. 899 / 6 Deutsche Tänze, D. 820 / 6 Moments musicaux, D. 780 (Vogt)
Ondine ODE1285-2
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, October 2016 read the review
SCHUBERT, F.: Piano Trios Nos. 1 and 2 (Beaux Arts Trio) (NTSC)
ICA Classics ICAD5010
 
  My Classical Notes, February 2011 read the review
SCHUBERT, F.: String Quartet No. 15 / HAYDN, J.: String Quartet No. 26 (Tetzlaff Quartet)
Ondine ODE1293-2
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, March 2017 read the review
SCHUBERT, F.: Symphony No. 9, "Great" (Bavarian Radio Symphony, Jansons)
BR-Klassik 900169
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, July 2018 read the review
SCHUMAN, W.: Symphonies (Seattle Symphony, Schwarz) (5-CD box-set)
Naxos CD Box Set 8.505228
 
  My Classical Notes, August 2010 read the review
SCHUMANN, R.: Symphony No. 1, "Spring" / SCHUBERT, F.: Symphony No. 3 (Bavarian Radio Symphony, Jansons)
BR-Klassik 900176
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, June 2019 read the review
SHOSTAKOVICH, D.: Symphonies, Vol. 1 - Symphony No. 11, "The Year 1905" (Royal Liverpool Philharmonic, V. Petrenko)
Naxos Regular CD 8.572082
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, March 2012 read the review
SHOSTAKOVICH, D.: Symphonies, Vol. 2 - Symphony No. 5 / Symphony No. 9 (Royal Liverpool Philharmonic, V. Petrenko)
Naxos Regular CD 8.572167
 
  My Classical Notes, February 2012 read the review
[1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7]





Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 

 

Search Reviews
Enter Catalogue no.



Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives


Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints


Naxos Records, a member of the Naxos Music Group