Classical Music Home

Welcome to Naxos Records

Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?  
Keyword Search

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews - October 1999 to May 2018

Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
<< Prev [71 | 72 | 73 | 74 | 75 | 76 | 77 | 78 | 79 | 80Next >>

MOZART. W.A.: Clarinet Quintet in A Major, K. 581 / BRAHMS, J.: Clarinet Quintet in B Minor, Op. 115 (McGill, Pacifica Quartet)
Cedille CDR90000-147

  David Hurwitz,, October 2014 read the review
TURINA, J.: Chamber Music (Lincoln Trio)
Cedille CDR90000-150

  David Hurwitz,, February 2015 read the review
GREENE, M.: Overtures / Collection of Lessons (A) (Schrader, Baroque Band, Clarke)
Cedille CDR90000-152

  David Vernier,, December 2014 read the review
Piano Recital: Osorio, Jorge Federico - PROKOFIEV, S. / SHOSTAKOVICH, D. / MUSSORGSKY, M. (Russian Recital)
Cedille CDR90000-153

  David Hurwitz,, April 2015 read the review
Violin Recital: Koh, Jennifer - BACH, J.S. / BARTÓK, B. / SAARIAHO, K. (Bach and Beyond, Part II)
Cedille CDR90000-154

  David Vernier,, June 2015 read the review
VERACINI, F.M.: Sonate Accademiche (Complete) (Trio Settecento)
Cedille CDR90000-155

  David Vernier,, September 2015 read the review
Chamber Music - DEBUSSY, C. / GARROP, S. / BRITTEN, B. / GOLIJOV, O. (Illuminations) (Avalon String Quartet)
Cedille CDR90000-156

  David Hurwitz,, April 2016 read the review
RZEWSKI, F.: People United will never be Defeated (The) / Four Hands (Oppens, Lowenthal)
Cedille CDR90000-158

  Jed Distler,, October 2015 read the review
VIVALDI, A.: Viola d'amore Concertos (Complete) (Barton Pine, Ars Antigua)
Cedille CDR90000-159

  David Hurwitz,, November 2015 read the review
GARROP, S.: Orchestral Music (Mythology Symphony) (Chicago College of Performing Arts Chamber and Symphony, Parra, Thakar)
Cedille CDR90000-160

  David Hurwitz,, March 2016 read the review
Piano Trios - CLARKE, R. / BABADJANIAN, A. / MARTIN, F. (Trios from Our Homelands) (Lincoln Trio)
Cedille CDR90000-165

  David Hurwitz,, August 2016 read the review
TCHAIKOVSKY, P.: Violin and Orchestra Works (Complete) (Jennifer Koh, Odense Symphony, Vedernikov)
Cedille CDR90000-166

  David Hurwitz,, October 2016 read the review
MOZART, W.A.: String Quartets Nos. 22 and 23 / String Quintet No. 2 (Tribute) (Dover Quartet, M. Tree)
Cedille CDR90000-167

  David Hurwitz,, February 2017 read the review
Chamber Music - SAMPSON, D. / NEWMAN, J. / BRYANT, S. / WINSLOW, C. (The John Corigliano Effect) (Gaudete Brass)
Cedille CDR90000-169

  David Vernier,, February 2017 read the review
BRAHMS, J.: Piano Quintet / SCHUMANN, R.: String Quartet No. 1 (Pacifica Quartet, Pressler)
Cedille CDR90000-170

  Jed Distler,, May 2017 read the review
<< Prev [71 | 72 | 73 | 74 | 75 | 76 | 77 | 78 | 79 | 80Next >>

Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 


Search Reviews
Enter Keyword/Catalogue no.

Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives

Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints

Naxos Records, a member of the Naxos Music Group