Classical Music Home

Welcome to Naxos Records

 
Keyword Search
 

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

Klassik heute - October 2000 to November 2019


Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
[1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10Next >>

RAUTAVAARA, E.: Cello and Piano Works (T. Tetzlaff, Süssmann)
Ondine ODE1310-2
 
  Jens F. Laurson, Klassik heute, March 2018 read the review
RAUTAVAARA, E.: Rubáiyát / Balada / Canto V / 4 Songs from Rasputin (Finley, Pohjonen, Helsinki Music Centre Choir, Helsinki Philharmonic, Storgårds)
Ondine ODE1274-2
 
  Heinz Braun, Klassik heute, September 2016 read the review
RAVEL, M.: Orchestral Works, Vol. 3 - Daphnis et Chloé / Valse nobles et sentimentales (Stuttgart Radio Symphony, Denève)
SWR Classic SWR19004CD
 
  Rasmus van Rijn, Klassik heute, March 2016 read the review
RAVEL, M.: Orchestral Works, Vol. 5 - Enfant et les sortilèges (L') / Ma mère l'oye (Stuttgart Radio Symphony, Denève)
SWR Classic SWR19033CD
 
  Rasmus van Rijn, Klassik heute, June 2017 read the review
RAVEL, M.: Piano Concerto for the Left Hand / BOULANGER, N.: Fantaisie variée / FRANÇAIX, J.: Piano Concerto (Uhlig, González)
SWR Classic SWR19027CD
 
  Martin Blaumeiser, Klassik heute, March 2017 read the review
Recorder and Guitar Recital: Petri, Michala / Hannibal, Lars - NIELSEN, C. / HANNIBAL, L. / LALO, E. / CHRISTIANSEN, A.L. / GRIEG, E. (Garden Party)
OUR Recordings 6.220619
 
  Markus Zahnhausen, Klassik heute, December 2017 read the review
Recorder Concertos - KOPPEL, T. / GUDMUNDSEN-HOLMGREEN, P. / RASMUSSEN, S. (Danish and Faroese Recorder Concertos) (Petri, Christensen)
OUR Recordings 6.220609
 
  Heinz Braun, Klassik heute, September 2015 read the review
Recorder Concertos (English) - HARVEY, R. / ARNOLD, M. / JACOB, G. (Petri, City Chamber Orchestra of Hong Kong, Thorel)
OUR Recordings 6.220606
 
  Heinz Braun, Klassik heute, June 2012 read the review
 
  Heinz Braun, Klassik heute, June 2012 read the review
Recorder Concertos: Petri, Michala - TANG, Jianping / SHENG, Bright / MA, Shui-Long / CHEN, Yi (Chinese Recorder Concertos)
OUR Recordings 6.220603
 
  Heinz Braun, Klassik heute, October 2010 read the review
Recorder Recital: Petri, Michala - JACOB, G. / ARNOLD, M. / BRITTEN, B. / KIDANE, D. / HOLMBOE, V. / CHRISTIANSEN, H. (UK | DK)
OUR Recordings 6.220611
 
  Heinz Braun, Klassik heute, July 2015 read the review
Recorder Recital: Petri, Michala - SØRENSEN, B. / GUDMUNDSEN-HOLMGREEN, P. / RASMUSSEN, S. / CHRISTENSEN, M. / CLAUSEN, T. (Nordic Sound)
OUR Recordings 6.220613
 
  Heinz Braun, Klassik heute, October 2015 read the review
Recorder Recital: Petri, Michala - ZAHNHAUSEN, M. / BOLLON, F. / KOCHAN, G. (German and French Recorder Concertos)
OUR Recordings 6.220614
 
  Christof Jetzschke, Klassik heute, March 2016 read the review
REGER, M.: Violin Concerto in A Major, Op. 101 (arr. R. Kolisch for violin and chamber ensemble) (Rademacher, Linos Ensemble)
Capriccio New Releases C5137
 
  Christof Jetzschke, Klassik heute, April 2016 read the review
RESPIGHI, O.: Roman Trilogy - Roman Festivals / Fountains of Rome / Pines of Rome (Buffalo Philharmonic, Falletta)
Naxos Regular CD (NRE) 8.574013
 

  Thomas Schulz, Klassik heute, June 2019 read the review
RIHM, W.: Violin and Orchestra Music, Vol. 2 (Tianwa Yang, Rheinland-Pfalz State Philharmonic, Darrell Ang)
Naxos Regular CD 8.573667
 
  Jens F Laurson, Klassik heute, May 2019 read the review
[1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10Next >>





Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 

 

Search Reviews
Enter Keyword/Catalogue no.



Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives


Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints


Naxos Records, a member of the Naxos Music Group