Classical Music Home

Welcome to Naxos Records

Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?  
Keyword Search
 in   

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

David's Review Corner - December 2006 to July 2018


Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
<< Prev [91 | 92 | 93 | 94 | 95 | 96 | 97 | 98 | 99 | 100Next >>

MAMLOK, U.: String Quartet No. 1 / Polyphony No. 1 / Confluences / 2000 Notes / Rhapsody (Spectrum Concerts Berlin, Armida Quartet)
Naxos American Classics 8.559771
 
  David Denton, David's Review Corner, August 2014 read the review
MANCINELLI, L.: Scene veneziane / 6 Intermezzi sinfonici per la tragedia Cleopatra (excerpts) (Rome Symphony, La Vecchia)
Naxos Regular CD 8.573074
 
  David Denton, David's Review Corner, April 2013 read the review
Mandolin and Guitar Music (American) - KAISER, T. / FEBONIO, T.G. / EDWARDS, T.D. / AXELROD, L. (Duo Ahlert and Schwab)
Naxos American Classics 8.559686
 
  David Denton, David's Review Corner, April 2012 read the review
MANNING, S.J.: Manchester Carols (The) (The Manchester Carollers, Northern Chamber Orchestra, Tanner)
Naxos Regular CD 8.572469
 
  David Denton, David's Review Corner, December 2009 read the review
MARCO, T.: Symphonies Nos. 2, 8 and 9 (Malaga Philharmonic, Serebrier)
Naxos Spanish Classics 8.572684
 
  David Denton, David's Review Corner, February 2012 read the review
MARGARITIS, L.: Etude No. 1 / Greek Rhapsody / Youth / Verses / Piano Sonatina / PETYREK, F.: 6 Greek Rhapsodies (Palios)
Naxos Greek Classics 8.572210
 
  David Denton, David's Review Corner, June 2010 read the review
MARKEVITCH, I.: Orchestral Works (Complete), Vol. 1 - Partita / Le paradis perdu (Arnhem Philharmonic, Lyndon-Gee)
Naxos Regular CD 8.570773
 
  David Denton, David's Review Corner, September 2008 read the review
MARKEVITCH, I.: Orchestral Works (Complete), Vol. 2 - Le Nouvel Age / Sinfonietta / Cinema-Ouverture (Arnhem Philharmonic, Lyndon-Gee)
Naxos Regular CD 8.572152
 
  David Denton, David's Review Corner, July 2009 read the review
MARKEVITCH, I.: Orchestral Works (Complete), Vol. 3 - Cantique d'Amour / L'Envol d'Icare / Concerto Grosso (Arnhem Philharmonic, Lyndon-Gee)
Naxos Regular CD 8.572153
 
  David Denton, David's Review Corner, December 2009 read the review
MARKEVITCH, I.: Orchestral Works (Complete), Vol. 4 - Rebus / Hymnes (Arnhem Philharmonic, Lyndon-Gee)
Naxos Regular CD 8.572154
 
  David Denton, David's Review Corner, February 2010 read the review
MARKEVITCH, I.: Orchestral Works (Complete), Vol. 5 - Lorenzo il Magnifico / Psaume (Arnhem Philharmonic, Lyndon-Gee)
Naxos Regular CD 8.572155
 
  David Denton, David's Review Corner, May 2010 read the review
MARKEVITCH, I.: Orchestral Works (Complete), Vol. 6 - La Taille de l'Homme (Shelton, Arnhem Philharmonic, Lyndon-Gee)
Naxos Regular CD 8.572156
 
  David Denton, David's Review Corner, August 2010 read the review
MARKEVITCH, I.: Orchestral Works (Complete), Vol. 8 - The Musical Offering (Arnhem Philharmonic, Lyndon-Gee)
Naxos Regular CD 8.572158
 
  David Denton, David's Review Corner, February 2011 read the review
MARKOPOULOS, Y.: Liturgy of Orpheus (The)
Naxos Greek Classics 8.572235
 
  David Denton, David's Review Corner, January 2009 read the review
MARKOPOULOS, Y.: Shapes in Motion / Pyrrichios Dance No. 13, "Nemesis" / Concerto-Rhapsody / Triptych (Grauwels, Spyridakis, Papatheodorou, Tilkin)
Naxos Greek Classics 8.572237
 
  David Denton, David's Review Corner, August 2009 read the review
<< Prev [91 | 92 | 93 | 94 | 95 | 96 | 97 | 98 | 99 | 100Next >>





Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 

 

Search Reviews
Enter Keyword/Catalogue no.



Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives


Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints


Naxos Records, a member of the Naxos Music Group