Classical Music Home

Welcome to Naxos Records

Keyword Search
Classical Music Home > STRAVINSKY: Firebird (The) (Complete) (Ansermet) (1955)

STRAVINSKY: Firebird (The) (Complete) (Ansermet) (1955)



STRAVINSKY: Firebird (The) (Complete) (Ansermet) (1955)

Stravinsky, Igor

  The Firebird
1.   Play with flash player Introduction - Scene I: Night. Kastchei's Enchanted Garden - … - Ivan Tsarevich appears - The Princesses' Khorovod (Round Dance) 00:23:46
2.   Play with flash player Scene I: Daybreak - Ivan Tsarevich, entering Kastchei's palace… - The entrance of Kastchei the Immortal - … - Scene II: General Thanksgiving 00:20:10

Total Playing Time: 00:43:56

An error occurred on the server when processing the URL. Please contact the system administrator.

If you are the system administrator please click here to find out more about this error.