Classical Music Home

Welcome to Naxos Records

Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?  
Keyword Search
Classical Music Home > JOMMELLI: Uccellatrice (L') (The bird catcher)

JOMMELLI: Uccellatrice (L') (The bird catcher)


Back Cover Image 

JOMMELLI: Uccellatrice (L') (The bird catcher)

Jommelli, Niccolò

  L'Uccellatrice (The Bird Catcher)
1.   Part I: Overture 00:04:42
2.   Part I: Chi ha perduto l'amoroso (Don Narciso) 00:01:51
3.   Part I: Oh stranissima cosa (Don Narciso) 00:00:59
4.   Part I: Non fuggirete (Mergellina) 00:02:19
5.   Part I: E Diana senz'altro (Don Narciso, Mergellina) 00:02:17
6.   Part I: V'ho capito, occhi furbetti (Don Narciso) 00:04:30
7.   Part I: Dunque, poiche volete (Mergellina, Don Narciso) 00:00:39
8.   Part I: Ecco che viene un calandrino (Don Narciso) 00:01:55
9.   Part I: A voi, a voi (Mergellina, Don Narciso) 00:00:25
10.   Part I: Uccelletto, bell'uccelletto (Mergellina, Don Narciso) 00:01:45
11.   Part I: Eh dico, dove andate … (Don Narciso, Mergellina) 00:02:12
12.   Part I: Con me vuoi far l'amore (Mergellina, Don Narciso) 00:02:24
13.   Part II: Overture from Croesus 00:05:49
14.   Part II: Chi vuol comprar (Mergellina) 00:02:20
15.   Part II: Ma io sono pur pazza (Mergellina, Don Narciso) 00:03:16
16.   Part II: Chi e bello non dona (Don Narciso) 00:00:50
17.   Part II: Onde no (Mergellina, Don Narciso) 00:00:21
18.   Part II: Ma voglio quell'anello (Mergellina) 00:04:16
19.   Part II: Oh fierissimo assalto (Don Narciso) 00:00:22
20.   Part II: Esci, esci, oh che pena! 00:02:07
21.   Part II: Gia sento i cani (Don Narciso) 00:02:43
22.   Part II: Ma io sono anche intatto (Don Narciso) 00:00:39
23.   Part II: March 00:00:49
24.   Part II: Mettetevi d'intorno a questa valle (Mergellina, Don Narciso) 00:01:42
25.   Part II: Narcisetto insolentello (Mergellina, Don Narciso) 00:03:54

Total Playing Time: 00:55:06

Jommelli, Niccolò

Vanni, Moretto

Milan Classical Chamber Orchestra

Galli, Emanuela; Grassi, Luciano

Label: Dynamic

Genre: Opera

Period: Baroque

Catalogue No: CDS436

Barcode: 8007144604363

Physical Release: 2003

For U.S. and Canada:
Buy from H & B Direct
For U.S. only:
Naxos Direct
For U.S. and Canada:
Buy from
For U.K. Only:
Buy from


Naxos Records, a member of the Naxos Music Group